buckshoogl.blogg.se

Fearless face reveal
Fearless face reveal










Ironically, I feel fearless at the moments of epic failure I don’t have anything more to lose. I fully enjoy and savor moments of accomplishment. Well, I can and I will show you!” – Heela Yang, CEO and Co-Founder of Sol de Janeiro They always bring out the best in me and make me feel like I can do anything.” – Aimee Werner, Founder of Whish Beauty Rogers, Certified Dermatologist and Founder of Doctor Rogers “I feel the love and support of those I hold dear.” – Heather D. “I’ve done something completely out of my comfort zone.” – Kailee Fatt, Co-Creator of grace & stella “I am following my intuition.” – Felicia O’Brien, Director of Sales of Intelligent Nutrients If you feel strongly about something, follow your heart and go for it!” – Paula Hermanny, Founder and CEO of ViX PAULA HERMANNY That’s when I open myself to be willing to take more risks.” – Sophie Trilles-Tvede, Co-Founder of invisibobble® “I get a spur of motivation from a story I read or hear, and it reminds me that we can and need to push more if we achieve more. When you take pride in your achievements, it gives you a measure of reassurance when faced with new or challenging problems because you know you tried and succeeded in the past.” – Naama Abraham, Content Marketing Director of Sutra Beauty “I think it’s a combination of two things: confidence in my past successes and support from the company’s ownership in being able to take chances. In this zone is where I’ve experienced the most growth.” – Jennifer Zeuner, Owner and Designer of Jennifer Zeuner Jewelry “I’m wearing my most fabulous shoes because who knows where they can take you?” – Kiki Yang, Head of Global Sales of Generation Clay™ , at least I will always know that I tried my best.” – Janet Crown, Founder and CEO of Burn 60 Studios I try not to take everything too seriously. “I’m embarking on something that I know is right: family, business, philanthropy, health, fitness, friendships, or any great obstacle. When I return, I sit down and spend five minutes writing in my journal, planning my goals, and reinstating my blessings for the day ahead.” – Eva Alexandrides, Co-Founder of 111SKIN

fearless face reveal

I never miss this precious time with him as it’s the only time we have just the two of us.

fearless face reveal

“Most of my mornings are spent feeling fearless and free, particularly when I walk my son to school.

fearless face reveal

But it’s so much easier to allow yourself to take risks and be truly fearless when you have your people in your corner.” – Katie Echevarria Rosen Kitchens, Co-Founder and Editor-in-Chief of FabFitFun It’s what builds tenacity, strength, and grit. And it’s those mistakes that allow us to learn and evolve. “I am most fearless when I have the support and trust of my team and my family.

Fearless face reveal code#

Use code SUNFUN at checkout for 10% off your first box. If you want to discover more amazing female-founded brands, make sure to sign up for FabFitFun. Since summer is all about letting loose, we asked 16 #bossladies when they feel the most uninhibited and the most fearless. We have the honor of working with amazing women from box to box, and the Summer Box is yet again no exception.










Fearless face reveal